Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Server Maintenance: Saturday, May 25th, 2019

      1 Replies 540 Views

      by Difinitus, Sat May 25, 2019 7:25 am in Announcements

      1 Replies
      540 Views
    2. Double Platinum & Bonus EXP Weekend!

      1 Replies 1445 Views

      by Difinitus, Wed May 22, 2019 10:58 am in Announcements

      1 Replies
      1445 Views
    3. PSA: Account Security F.A.Q.

      0 Replies 684 Views

      by Difinitus, Mon Apr 29, 2019 3:38 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      684 Views
    4. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 4685 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      4685 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Anyone? Im new to this game, currently playing on Rhiannon

      3 Replies 335 Views

      by KrinaZ, Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:42 am

      3 Replies
      335 Views
    2. Xfering Morrigan to rhiannon.

      0 Replies 275 Views

      by Think, Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:56 pm

      0 Replies
      275 Views
    3. Morrigan to Rhiannon XFer

      1 Replies 336 Views

      by LylusStronglove, Mon Nov 26, 2018 8:35 pm

      1 Replies
      336 Views
    4. Crom to Rhiannon xfer

      0 Replies 304 Views

      by Appolo, Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:02 am

      0 Replies
      304 Views
    5. Desperately need xfer from Crom to Rhiannon

      1 Replies 1118 Views

      by Shadow Lord, Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:15 pm

      1 Replies
      1118 Views
    6. Xfer

      0 Replies 668 Views

      by Think, Sun Jul 29, 2018 1:48 pm

      0 Replies
      668 Views
    7. Lack of Forum Activity on Rhiannon

      6 Replies 863 Views

      by LeGenDzZ, Thu May 31, 2018 2:09 am

      6 Replies
      863 Views
    8. Selling fash + some plat items

      1 Replies 804 Views

      by Awe :), Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:05 pm

      1 Replies
      804 Views
    9. Old player and im starting over!

      2 Replies 964 Views

      by Gosran, Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:19 am

      2 Replies
      964 Views
    10. Necesito ayuda

      2 Replies 862 Views

      by Ernestino, Fri Oct 06, 2017 9:29 am

      2 Replies
      862 Views
    11. Arawn to Rhian World Xfer

      1 Replies 908 Views

      by IneedAWorldXfer, Thu Aug 24, 2017 2:42 pm

      1 Replies
      908 Views
    12. Selling chests 40k each

      1 Replies 872 Views

      by chronus22, Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:59 pm

      1 Replies
      872 Views
    13. Rhiannon to Arawn xfer

      0 Replies 777 Views

      by JakesAura, Mon Aug 07, 2017 10:26 pm

      0 Replies
      777 Views
    14. Green frostguard set price

      0 Replies 625 Views

      by RageMoose, Sun Aug 06, 2017 7:46 pm

      0 Replies
      625 Views
    15. Buying 80% mount

      0 Replies 774 Views

      by IceyMage, Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:27 am

      0 Replies
      774 Views
    16. LuvHeals (ATTENTION)

      4 Replies 1797 Views

      by Romeo, Mon May 22, 2017 11:24 am

      4 Replies
      1797 Views
    17. Transferring 50m Worth From Any Android Server To Rhiannon.

      6 Replies 1388 Views

      by MeliodasAma, Sun May 14, 2017 12:16 pm

      6 Replies
      1388 Views
    18. selling Guild Master's Set

      0 Replies 940 Views

      by Way_farer, Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:33 am

      0 Replies
      940 Views
    19. Transferring gold from Belenus to Rhiannon

      0 Replies 907 Views

      by BlackMamba, Sat Apr 22, 2017 4:23 pm

      0 Replies
      907 Views
    20. Leave! I didn't know how to delete-official double

      2 Replies 1406 Views

      by DoubleIsTank, Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:54 am

      2 Replies
      1406 Views
    21. Sad

      7 Replies 1761 Views

      by 1BadApple1, Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:31 am

      7 Replies
      1761 Views
    22. Scammer on Rhiannon

      6 Replies 2290 Views

      by winterbells, Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:52 pm

      6 Replies
      2290 Views
    23. Looking for the stuff

      0 Replies 845 Views

      by Searla, Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:34 pm

      0 Replies
      845 Views
    24. Platform Transfer - Android to Rhiannon

      1 Replies 869 Views

      by Strato, Wed Feb 15, 2017 6:24 am

      1 Replies
      869 Views
    25. Looking for players who might want this...

      2 Replies 1486 Views

      by Perl, Fri Jan 27, 2017 4:46 pm

      2 Replies
      1486 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest