Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

  1. Announcements

    1. Welcome to the Celtic Heroes forum! [READ FIRST]

      0 Replies 3689 Views

      by Muldar, Mon Apr 09, 2018 2:22 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3689 Views
    2. Don't give out your items and you can never be scammed

      0 Replies 97216 Views

      by admin, Wed Aug 29, 2012 6:04 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      97216 Views
    3. Celtic Heroes Harassment and Abusive Language Policy

      0 Replies 2465 Views

      by CommunityBot, Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:49 pm

      0 Replies
      2465 Views
    4. DO NOT SHARE YOUR PASSWORD WITH ANYONE

      0 Replies 15939 Views

      by admin, Tue Jan 17, 2012 7:49 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      15939 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Wyrmbane

      16 Replies 1399 Views

      by IssartriTheRanger, Fri Apr 06, 2018 5:44 pm

      16 Replies
      1399 Views
    2. xfer from lir to fingal

      6 Replies 195 Views

      by GodOfDPS, Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:58 pm

      6 Replies
      195 Views
    3. Fondest Farewell

      0 Replies 70 Views

      by dawnrazor, Mon Dec 31, 2018 2:18 pm

      0 Replies
      70 Views
    4. Trade/Selling lux

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by xAdvocate, Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:53 am

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    5. Chickens

      10 Replies 416 Views

      by CrazyMae, Mon Nov 26, 2018 1:42 am

      10 Replies
      416 Views
    6. Buying lix

      5 Replies 509 Views

      by Odin Borson, Mon Oct 01, 2018 5:01 pm

      5 Replies
      509 Views
    7. Buying

      0 Replies 194 Views

      by tayilern, Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:10 am

      0 Replies
      194 Views
    8. Transfer

      0 Replies 385 Views

      by kkdj, Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:35 pm

      0 Replies
      385 Views
    9. Buying combos hastes and resto!

      0 Replies 241 Views

      by Sgt slotter, Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:19 pm

      0 Replies
      241 Views
    10. buying 200k worth of restos

      3 Replies 368 Views

      by penvro gillilan, Sun Jul 22, 2018 12:57 am

      3 Replies
      368 Views
    11. Looking to xfer from here to Nauda

      2 Replies 361 Views

      by Waldo, Sun Jul 01, 2018 8:37 pm

      2 Replies
      361 Views
    12. Just got back

      0 Replies 295 Views

      by Jttouchdown16, Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:40 pm

      0 Replies
      295 Views
    13. Xfer to Nuada

      0 Replies 322 Views

      by Legend69, Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:09 pm

      0 Replies
      322 Views
    14. Need some help

      3 Replies 453 Views

      by tayilern, Mon May 14, 2018 9:54 pm

      3 Replies
      453 Views
    15. can these players contact me

      13 Replies 2146 Views

      by Shivahh, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:32 am

      13 Replies
      2146 Views
    16. Xfer from sulis to here :)

      0 Replies 280 Views

      by Wigglingsushiii, Sat May 12, 2018 9:03 pm

      0 Replies
      280 Views
    17. New to fingal

      36 Replies 2690 Views

      by Mdunc1982, Fri Apr 06, 2018 7:15 pm

      36 Replies
      2690 Views
    18. Transfer from Rhiannon

      3 Replies 764 Views

      by tayilern, Fri Oct 06, 2017 11:16 am

      3 Replies
      764 Views
    19. Selling comraks frostroot set

      5 Replies 546 Views

      by tayilern, Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:41 am

      5 Replies
      546 Views
    20. Fingal economy

      10 Replies 1118 Views

      by Lupophis, Sat Mar 31, 2018 4:52 pm

      10 Replies
      1118 Views
    21. Xfer from Lir to here :)

      0 Replies 246 Views

      by dashshield, Thu Apr 05, 2018 3:18 pm

      0 Replies
      246 Views
    22. Buying yellow crowns

      0 Replies 279 Views

      by SPLEND1D, Fri Mar 23, 2018 3:15 pm

      0 Replies
      279 Views
    23. WHERE THE HELL IS THIS GUY????????

      7 Replies 966 Views

      by Angeltatu, Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:46 pm

      7 Replies
      966 Views
    24. WHERE IS APPEALS & SUPPORT TEAM

      1 Replies 369 Views

      by Casey McGillick, Sat Mar 17, 2018 2:09 pm

      1 Replies
      369 Views
    25. Its a lag? new scammer trick pay attention!

      2 Replies 511 Views

      by dashshield, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:15 pm

      2 Replies
      511 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest