Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Search found 508 matches

Re: No love for rogues?

We don't specify drop rates based on player classes, gender, or any other player choice in the character creation :). You sure green haired females with red eyes and small height don't get a 10% drop rate boost? Pretty sure admin confirmed that one. deciding not to read back on thousands of message...

[Completed] Server Restart: Wednesday, July 17th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (12:00 AM EDT)

Hello, We are restarting the servers for security maintenance at the following times: Wednesday, July 17th, 2019 at 11:00 AM ICT Wednesday, July 17th, 2019 at 5:00 AM BST Wednesday, July 17th, 2019 at 12:00 AM EDT Tuesday, July 16th, 2019 at 9:00 PM PDT The estimated downtime is 30 minutes. We apolo...

[Completed] Server Restart: Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 at 11:00 AM BKK (12:00 AM EDT)

Hello, We are restarting the servers for a security hotfix at the following times: Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 at 11:00 AM ICT Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 at 5:00 AM BST Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 at 12:00 AM EDT Monday, July 8th, 2019 at 9:00 PM PDT The estimated downtime is 20 minutes. Additional info: This ...

Re: Hotfixes for existing

The recent set of resets are server related which affect stability, performance, and security of the game as a whole. These take priority over in-game bugs and a lot easier to fix (no patching, change in game data). We are working on previously-reported bugs, but do not have a current estimation whe...

Re: Server Broken

Our server hotfix was unsuccessful and we are going to restart the servers again to undo the changes and evaluate it over the weekend.

Sorry for the disruption. We try and choose the least impactful times for players for situations like these when they arise.

[Completed]Server Restart: Friday, July 5th, 2019 at 3:30 PM BKK (4:30 AM EDT)

Hello, We are restarting the servers for a server hotfix at the following times: Friday, July 5th, 2019 at 3:30 PM ICT Friday, July 5th, 2019 at 9:30 AM BST Friday, July 5th, 2019 at 4:30 AM EDT Friday, July 5th, 2019 at 1:30 AM PDT The estimated downtime is 15 minutes. We apologize for any inconven...

Go to advanced search