Celtic Heroes

The Official Forum for Celtic Heroes, the 3D MMORPG for iOS and Android Devices

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. There are way tooo many fishing bots

      by ranger123, Wed Jun 03, 2020 4:05 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      9 Views
    2. There are way tooo many fishing bots

      by ranger123, Wed Jun 03, 2020 4:05 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      3 Views
    3. Server Hotfix: June 2nd, 2020 - 3:00 PM BKK

      by Difinitus, Tue Jun 02, 2020 7:21 am in Announcements

      0 Replies
      340 Views
    4. Cant log game

      by Flame.ch, Mon Jun 01, 2020 4:45 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      88 Views
    5. BALOR AUCTION HOUSE IN BAND APP

      by BTD, Mon Jun 01, 2020 4:38 am in Balor

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    6. Event on 15th June?

      by Kiz, Sun May 31, 2020 8:31 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      243 Views
    7. Dawn of arawn downs bloodthorn

      by Ventius, Thu May 28, 2020 11:37 pm in Arawn

      0 Replies
      140 Views
    8. Travern too laggy to cook

      by Hiiiiiiii, Thu May 28, 2020 6:51 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      120 Views
    9. Caius's Shopping & Selling List

      by Caius, Wed May 27, 2020 1:55 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      87 Views
    10. Add bear taming to fishing bracelets

      by Dolce123, Wed May 27, 2020 11:02 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      85 Views
    11. Poison Seed

      by Dopeehead, Tue May 26, 2020 2:57 am in Rogue

      0 Replies
      124 Views
    12. Account Already Logged In

      by purealphaftw, Sun May 24, 2020 8:25 am in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      74 Views
    13. Eid Mubarak

      by SPLEND1D, Sun May 24, 2020 6:28 am in Off Topic

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    14. Buy Sell chat

      by Blueee, Wed May 20, 2020 9:42 am in Nuada

      0 Replies
      105 Views
    15. xfer from morrigan

      by UMADBROOO, Wed May 20, 2020 5:01 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    16. xfer from fingal

      by Ulquirra, Tue May 19, 2020 8:01 pm in Epona

      0 Replies
      78 Views
    17. ISO skeleton king and ghoul charm on server morrigan

      by Freight train, Sat May 16, 2020 6:54 am in Morrigan

      0 Replies
      135 Views
    18. New player looking for a clan

      by Noscere, Fri May 15, 2020 6:28 pm in Danu

      0 Replies
      209 Views
    19. Selling white rarez

      by Rjdota, Thu May 14, 2020 12:18 pm in Mabon

      0 Replies
      162 Views
    20. No quests

      by Nod, Wed May 13, 2020 9:28 am in Epona

      0 Replies
      165 Views
    21. New druid

      by Darthdrood, Sat May 09, 2020 6:33 pm in Taranis

      0 Replies
      358 Views
    22. Pet/Pet tokens glitches and won’t work *need support*

      by Nick02, Fri May 08, 2020 10:59 pm in Players Helping Players

      0 Replies
      469 Views
    23. Selling random aeon fash

      by omyolo, Fri May 08, 2020 7:10 am in Mabon

      0 Replies
      566 Views
    24. Forum downtime in last months

      by Apples-Bele, Tue May 05, 2020 7:35 pm in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      1077 Views
    25. Dino event

      by Tree, Fri May 01, 2020 7:17 am in General Discussion

      0 Replies
      723 Views

Go to advanced search